Video: Blade Gordon “Straight No Chaser” (Ft. Kash)

From Ghetto Blastic:

Footklan and Force repper Kash and beatsmith Blade Gordon go directly for the jugular with this refreshing, back-to-basics, no-hook, beat-n-rhyme exercise aptly titled Straight No Chaser.

2 Responses to “Video: Blade Gordon “Straight No Chaser” (Ft. Kash)”


  1. 1 emusic on youtube.com February 6, 2014 at 12:48 am

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?

    My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my
    users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this alright with you. Thanks a lot!

  2. 2 www.youtube.com video instructions how to make a website March 6, 2014 at 7:10 pm

    Amazing things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your post.
    Thanks so much and I am looking forward to contact you.
    Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?


Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,460 other followers

Industry314 On Twitter

Re-Wind


