He Got Game: ESPN’s Jay Bilias Quotes Young Jeezy During Mizzou B-Ball Game

From RapRadar:

While commentating the Missouri vs. Villanova game, ESPN analyst/Young Jeezy stan Jay Bilas , quoted the “urban philosopher”‘s line from “Bottom Of The Map“.  He then continued on Twitter.  TM 103 December 20th.

Got the weight of the world on my shoulders. And I swear it feels like ten thousand boulders. I gotta go to work.
Lately, I been off and out of sight, seldom out of mind. Get your business right, and stay the hell up outta mine. I gotta go to work.
I’m tired, I feel wired but, yet, I’m still inspired. To find somebody else for the job, tell me I’m fired. I gotta go to work.

 

0 Responses to “He Got Game: ESPN’s Jay Bilias Quotes Young Jeezy During Mizzou B-Ball Game”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,460 other followers

Industry314 On Twitter

Re-Wind


