Video: RVS “The Layoff EP” (Trailer)

This one has a pretty cool story so I’ll let RVS explain the meaning behind the project:

“The Layoff EP” is a 7 song EP documenting my personal experience of being laid off from my first gig out of college.  I think it speaks to the all too real plight of college graduates who are promised the world, but have the rug snatched out from under them once they hit the “Real World.”  The project drops February 14th and I have an album listening party in Columbia, MO on February 9th and a show at 2nd Story Saturday (Llweyln’s Pub in the Central West End) in St. Louis on February 11th where I will be selling advanced physical copies of the EP.  Let me know what you think.

Don’t forget, the project drops this Valentines DayHit TheRVSMusic for more music until then.  I’m pretty excited about this one.

0 Responses to “Video: RVS “The Layoff EP” (Trailer)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,460 other followers

Industry314 On Twitter

Re-Wind


