Posts Tagged 'Nelly'

Video: Arsenio Hall Performs “Country Grammar” on ‘Arsenio Hall Show’

See what happens when you bet against those Cards? Below, the host chats with the cast of the Real Husbands of Hollywood.

Video: Nelly Performs on the Arsenio Hall Show

Nelly had big TV night last night.  Not only was it the premier of the Real Husbands of Hollywood, but Mr. M.O. also checked in with Arsenio Hall.  Watch as he and Future performs “Give U Dat” from the new album.  Purchase it here.  He didn’t stop there either.  He also answered some questions and make a Cardinals v. Dodgers bet, which you can watch after you cross that bridge.

Continue reading ‘Video: Nelly Performs on the Arsenio Hall Show’

Video: Nelly Appears on ESPN’s ‘First Take’

While on promo for for M.O., Mr. Country Grammar found the time to debate Skip and Stephen A. re: Lebron’s greatness.  I agree with you MO, Lebron’s the greatest.  I don’t care how many sneakers you sell.  Anyways, cop the new album Hurr.

Music: Nelly “100k” (Ft. 2Chainz)

The U City Cereal Killa hooks up with Tity Boi for this new jam.  Remember, M.O. drops 9.30.13.

Music: Nelly “Rick James” (Ft. T.I.)

M.O. drops September 30.  Tracklist below

1. Get Like Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell)
2. Give U Dat (Feat. Future)
3. Rick James (Feat. T.I.)
4. Heaven (Feat. Daley)
5. Maryland, Massachusetts
6. 100K (Feat. 2 Chainz)
7. All Around the World (Feat. Trey Songz)
8. IDGAF (Feat. Pharrell & T.I.)
9. U know U Want To
10. My Chick Better (Feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Walk Away (Feat. Florida Georgia Line)
12. Headphones (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
Deluxe Edition:
13. Ciroc & Simply Lemonade (Feat. Yo Gotti)
14. Hey Porsche
15. Shake Whatever
16. Mo’s Focused

Video: Nelly Performs “Heaven” & More on The Today Show

If you were sleeping in on this fine holiday morning, don’t worry, we got you.  M.O. drops 9.30.13.  More below.

Music: Nelly “Heaven” (Ft. Daley)

From Complex:

After provding an ass-shaking audio seminar alongside Pharrell and Nicki Minaj on “Get Like Me,” Nelly tones down the vibe here with “Heaven” featuring Daley.

The record is inherently pop-oriented, with Daley’s Auto-Tune hook capping off an innocent narrative about meeting the right girl. Nelly has been known to play this card in the past, with songs like “Body on Me,” “Just a Dream,” as well as crossover country hit “Over and Over” with Tim McGraw showing the St. Louis rapper’s versatility.

“Heaven” is included on Nelly’s upcoming album M.O., his first in three years.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,460 other followers

Industry314 On Twitter